Please find below the current members of our Governing Body. A full detailed document outlining the key responsibilities can be found at the bottom of the page.


Governing Body – 2020 -21

Meryl Daniell – Chair of Governors
David Bradford – Co-opted Governor/Vice Chair of Governors
Carole Thomson – Co-opted Governor
Franco Pastore – Head Teacher Governor
Tina Woodgate – Staff Governor
Yvonne Mullins –  Foundation
Camilla Deeley – Parent Governor
Richard Middleton – LA Governor
Phillippa Murphy – Co-opted Governor
Nick Blyton – Parent Governor
Nesta Jane (known as Jane Birnage) – Co-opted Governor

Further Governor Information